水のいらない安心・長期保存可能な液体ミルクを日本の被災地へ送る支援活動をしています。Ready-to-feed milk for infants are water needless,safe,quick,and have a long-lasting shelf life.We are engaged in aid activities to send such milk to Japan.
上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。

*記事の日本語版はこちら*

Hello everyone!

On June 18, charitable activities of “Milk for Japan”
will be introduced in a US domestic show, “TV Japan Club.”

PEACE JAM staffs helped us record the video footage
during the distribution of milk in the stricken areas.
*Thank you so much, PEACE JAM!!

From next week Monday, the video footage will be presented
on the official website of TV Japan.
If you are residing in the US and if you are a TV Japan
viewer, please check us out on the show.

We send great appreciation for all the staffs of
“TV Japan Club.”

Name of the Show
TV Japan Club “Leave It to Me! Viewers’ Correspondent.”
http://www.tvjapan.net/tvjapan_club/

June 18, Saturday

ET: 12:00~
CT: 11:00~
MT: 10:00~
PT: 9:00~

Repeat

ET: 17:50~
CT: 16:50~
MT: 15:50~
PT: 14:50~

Milk for Japan Representative
Ai Nester

[2011/06/18 09:53] | English
トラックバック:(0) |
コメント:
この記事へのコメント:
コメント:を投稿
URL:

パスワード:
非公開コメント: 管理者にだけ表示を許可
 
トラックバック:
この記事のトラックバック URL
この記事へのトラックバック:
上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。